is now mobile
Share Photos Instantly
imageloop is the new way to share what's happening in your life. Post your favorites directly on Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr and other networks. Available on the iPhone and iPod Touch.
Loading, please wait...
Delete your account?
The following things will happen when you delete your account:
All your data including slideshows, presentations and images will be deleted.
Be sure to download your data first!
- All slideshows, presentations and images you have shared on other sites will become unavailable.
- We are not able to recover your deleted account.
The deletion may take a few minutes.
Download All Photos
Log in to download your existing slideshows, presentations and images.
What happens to existing imageloop slideshows?
All your existing slideshows, presentations and photos you have shared on the web will continue to work as they did before.
Can I still create and edit slideshows?
The new imageloop is focussing on mobile devices. Creating and editing slideshows is no longer supported.
Can I download photos of my existing slideshows?
Sure! You can download all your photos in a single archive. Just have a look at the top right area of this website.
Can I delete my existing imageloop account?
The new imageloop not linked to your existing account. You can download all photos from your existing account and then delete it. Just have a look at the top right area of this website.
For what platforms is the new imageloop available?
So far we support iPhone and iPod Touch. We will add iPad, Android and Windows Phone.